Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Board Contact Information

Dresden School Board (The Dresden and SAU School Boards are made up of members of the Hanover School Board and the Norwich School Board. Names in bold are members of the Hanover Board.)

Carey Callaghan (term expires in 2020)
9 N. Park Street
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 802-280-5845 (cell)
Carey.Callaghan@hnsb.org
Jim Mackall (term expires 2020)
36 Goodrich Four Corners
Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-457-4848
Jim.Mackall@hnsb.org
Lauren Morando Rhim (term expires 2018)
P.O. Box 483
Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 301-655-1992
Lauren.Rhim@hnsb.org
Neil O'Dell - Chair (term expires 2018)
1445 Union Village Road
Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-3089
Neil.Odell@hnsb.org
Tom Candon (term expires 2017)
1183 Union Village Road
Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-5292
Tom.Candon@hnsb.org
Jona Roberts (term expires 2019)
P.O. Box 308
Etna, NH 03750
Phone: 603-643-1820
Jona.Roberts.hnsb@gmail.com
Bruce Duncan - Vice Chair (term expires 2019)
8 Ridge Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-643-3543
Bruce.Duncan@hnsb.org
Dan Rockmore (term expires 2018)
2 Storrs Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 732-742-3901
Dan.Rockmore@hnsb.org
Kelley Hersey (term expires 2019)
330 Hopson Road
Norwich, VT 05055
Phone: 802-649-2489
Kelley.Hersey@hnsb.org
Kelly McConnell – (term expires 2018)
41 Gibson Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-443-0987
Kelly.McConnell@hnsb.org
Richard Johnson, Jr. (term expires 2018)
4 Hovey Lane
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 802-578-4855
Rick.Johnson@hnsb.org
David Sobel – (term expires 2020)
20 Dresden Road
Hanover, NH 03755
Phone: 603-203-9780
David.Sobel@hnsb.org
Tom Candon - Chair of NorwichKelley McConnell - Chair of Hanover
Kelley Hersey - Vice Chair of NorwichDavid Sobel - Vice Chair of Hanover
Jim Mackall - Secretary of NorwichDan Rockmore - Secretary of Hanover
Neil O'Dell - Chair of DresdenCarey Callaghan - Chair of SAU
David Sobel - Vice Chair of DresdenBruce Duncan - Vice Chair of SAU
Kelley Hersey - Secretary of DresdenJona Roberts - Secretary of SAU
Powered by Finalsite