Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Calendars

Calendars

Combined District List

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Late Start Committee Meeting
SAU Office
RMS Camp Fair
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Junior College Kick Off Night
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Early Dismissal
Norwich School Board Meeting CANCELLED
Marion Cross Library
Thu, Feb 8
Four Chairs Meeting
SAU Office
Jazz Band Showcase
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Dresden/Hanover Finance Committee Meeting
Black Community Center, Rm 215
Tue, Feb 13
8th Grade Parents Night
-
8th Grade Parents Night at Hanover High School
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St # 1, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Norwich School Board Meeting
Marion Cross School Library
Wed, Feb 14
Hanover School Board Meeting
Ray School Music Room
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hanover Annual Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden Annual Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
OCR
Sat, Mar 3

SAU70 Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Late Start Committee Meeting
SAU Office
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Norwich School Board Meeting CANCELLED
Marion Cross Library

Meeting moved to Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Thu, Feb 8
Four Chairs Meeting
SAU Office
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Dresden/Hanover Finance Committee Meeting
Black Community Center, Rm 215
Tue, Feb 13
Norwich School Board Meeting
Marion Cross School Library
Wed, Feb 14
Hanover School Board Meeting
Ray School Music Room
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Subscribe to Alerts Hanover Annual Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Subscribe to Alerts Dresden Annual Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

HHS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Junior College Kick Off Night
-
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
8th Grade Parents Night
-
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

RMS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
RMS Camp Fair
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Early Dismissal
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
8th Grade Parents Night at Hanover High School
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St # 1, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3

RES Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Strings/Band Winter Concert (parents)
-
Music Room
Fri, Feb 2
PTO Meeting
-
OCR
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
OCR
Sat, Mar 3

MCS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
LSB Meeting
-
Room 212
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Counting on Grace play
-
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 15
Instrumental Concert
-
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Mar 1
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Powered by Finalsite