Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

School Year Calendars

Events Calendars

Combined District List

SAU70 Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
SAU Board Meeting
-
Hanover High School Library

Dresden School Board Meeting will occur directly afterwards.

Dresden School Board meeting
Hanover High School library
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Hanover Annual District Meeting
HHS Auditorium
Dresden Annual District Meeting
Hanover High School Auditorium
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Norwich Town Meeting
Tracy Hall

7 PM

Hanover Finance Committee Mtg.
-
Black Community Center - Rm 212
Tue, Mar 5
Voting Day

7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. - Tracy Hall

7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. - HHS Gymnasium

Wed, Mar 6
Norwich School Board Organizational & Regular meeting
Marion Cross School library
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Dresden School Board Special Meeting - Public Hearing
Hanover High School Library
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts SAU 70 Organizational meeting
Hanover High School library

Joint organizational meeting with the Dresden School Board.

Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts Norwich School Board meeting
Marion Cross School library
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

HHS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Grade 8 Curriculum Night
-
Grade 8 Curriculum Night
-
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Saturday Night Lights
-
Saturday Night Lights
-
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Thu, Mar 28
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

RMS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
HHS Curriculum Night for Incoming 9th-Grade
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Masterworks Concert #1 (Strings)
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Mar 6
Masterworks Concert #2 (RMS Strings)
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
RMS School Dance - POSTPONED
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
RMS Principal Candidate Community Meet & Greet
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School Library
Sat, Mar 23
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Principal Candidate Community Meet & Greet
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School Library
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts 6th and 7th SA Chorus Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Wed, Mar 27
Subscribe to Alerts TTB and 8th SA Chorus Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Fri, Mar 29
Subscribe to Alerts RMS Dance
-
Frances C. Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Subscribe to Alerts Bridge Concert (HHS and RMS Band Level 3)
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Wed, Apr 3
Sat, Apr 6

RES Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
International Pot Luck
-
Math Night
-
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Wed, Mar 20
Hanover School Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Subscribe to Alerts Make a Plate
-
Music Room
Wed, Mar 27
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts PTO Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Apr 6

MCS Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Sing Along
-
Tue, Feb 26
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
LSB meeting
-
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Mud Stomp in MCS Multi
-
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
The Norwich Times

The Norwich Times features only the “good people, good places and good things happening” in and around the Norwich area. The paper is well-respected and cherished by community members and is often read cover to cover.

Visit the Norwich Times website

Town of Hanover

Hanover is located on the western side of New Hampshire in the scenic Upper Connecticut River Valley. The river forms the border between Vermont and New Hampshire. The Town has a population of 11,260 (per 2010 census) and is the home of Dartmouth College, which was established in 1769.

Visit the Town of Hanover website

Town of Norwich

Norwich, Vermont is located in Windsor County and has a population of about 3,414. It is located along the Connecticut River, is home to many businesses and nonprofit organizations, and has a vibrant downtown and village green.

Visit Town of Norwich Website