Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Grid View Calendar

Click the "filters" icon calendar filters iconin top right corner of calendar to customize your view.
Click the "print element" icon calendar print iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)
Click the "List View" icon switch to calendar list view iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Lynn Lyons Presentation
-
Hanover High School, 41 Lebanon St, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Tue, Apr 30
Four Chairs Committee
-
SAU Office
2nd/3rd Grade Chorus Concert
-
gym
SAU Policy Committee
SAU Office
Dresden School Board meeting
Hanover High School library
Thu, May 2
Earth Day Rep
-
Fri, May 3
Tara Geraghty-Moats, PE Classes
-
PTO Meeting
-
Library
PTO Spring Dance
-
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 20
Hanover Finance Committee Mtg.
-
Black Community Center - Rm 215
Kindergarten Information Night
-
Tue, May 21
Four Chairs Meeting
SAU Office
Wellness Committee Meeting
SAU Office
Fri, May 24
Memorial Day Assembly
-
Memorial Day Assembly
-
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26