Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Grid View Calendar

Click the "filters" icon calendar filters iconin top right corner of calendar to customize your view.
Click the "print element" icon calendar print iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)
Click the "List View" icon switch to calendar list view iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Sing Along
-
Dresden Budget Meeting
-
SAU Office
Tue, Nov 27
Chorus Concert - Postponed
-
RMS Auditorium
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Norwich Budget Committee Meeting
-
SAU Office
RMS 6th Chorus and Jazz Band Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Sing Along
-
LSB meeting
-
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Book Buzz, Multi
-
Sending Schools Open House
-
Norwich School Board meeting
Marion Cross School library
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
PTO Meeting
-
Library
Sat, Dec 8
Christmas Tree/Wreath Sale
-
Saturday Night Lights
-
Saturday Night Lights
-
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Sing Along
-
Hanover Finance Committee Meeting
Black Community Center - Rm. 215
Tue, Dec 11
Principal's Coffee
-
Ray Cafe
2/3 Chorus Concert
-
Four Chair Meeting
SAU Office
RMS Band/Strings Concert
-
RMS Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12
Billings Farm, 2nd grade
-
Informal Band Concert
-
Hanover School Board Meeting
-
Music Room
Hanover School Board meeting
Ray School music room
Fri, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 16