Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Welcome to the All School Calendar. Here you will find a customizable view of calendars from across the district. Use the CALENDAR TOOLS to the right to customize your view. Scroll down for links to printable versions. Or search for specific events below.

Search

Date Range
-


Calendar


CALENDAR TOOLS


Pick a Day


February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Customize Your View



View a Grid


Download or Print


2024-25

Hanover High & Frances C. Richmond Middle School
Dresden - Board approved February 27, 2024

Bernice A. Ray School
Hanover - Board approved February 14, 2024

Marion Cross School
Norwich - to be approved