Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

The nation's first interstate school district

Grid View Calendar

Click the "filters" icon calendar filters iconin top right corner of calendar to customize your view.
Click the "print element" icon calendar print iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)
Click the "List View" icon switch to calendar list view iconto return to the main calendar list page.

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
SAU 70 Strategic Planning - Governance/Org. Subcommittee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
SAU 70 Calendar Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, Apr 30
SAU 70 Policy Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Superintendent's Performance Evaluation Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
SAU 70 Compensation Committee Meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
District Math Night
RMS Auditorium
Wed, May 1
Norwich School Board Meeting
Marion Cross School, 22 Church Street, Norwich, VT 05055
Thu, May 2
MCS PTO Meeting
-
MCS Multipurpose Room
Fri, May 3
Spring Carnival
-
Sat, May 4
Spring Dance
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Strategic Planning Steering Committee Meeting
Hanover High School, Digital Arts Classroom, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
SAU 70 School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Tue, May 7
Central Staff Development Committee Meeting - POSTPONED POSTPONED: 5/14/2024
-
Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, May 8
Hanover School Board Meeting
Ray Elementary School, 26 Reservoir Rd, Hanover NH
Thu, May 9
Footlighters Musical
-
Fri, May 10
Footlighters Musical
-
Sat, May 11
SAU 70 School Board Retreat
-
Storrs Pond Recreation Area 59 Oak Hill Dr, Hanover, NH 03755, USA
Footlighters Musical
-
Sun, May 12
Footlighters Musical
-
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Central Staff Development Committee Meeting
-
Richmond Middle School, 63 Lyme Rd. Hanover, NH 03755
Town Election
-
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Fri, May 17
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Sat, May 18
RMS - Spring Play
Richmond Middle School Auditorium
Prom
-
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
SAU 70 Policy Committee meeting
SAU70 Offices, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
RMS - All Chorus Concert
Richmond Middle School
SAU 70 Special Board Meeting
Hanover High School Library, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
MCS Mayfest
-
Fri, May 24
Ray School PTO meeting
-
office conference room
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26