Skip To Main Content

School Boards

HHS students seated at the HOP museum event

SAU 70 has four school boards, the Hanover, Norwich, Dresden and SAU 70 boards. The Board's primary responsibility is the legislation, development and maintenance, of district policies and working with the superintendent and building administration in the the crafting of a budget to deliver and defend to the voters.

The school boards chose to contract with BoardDocs, a web-based delivery system of Board documents and agenda items. School Board meeting agendas, attachments, and minutes can now be found on BoardDocs.

School year Board minutes from 2011-2012 to present can be found in the library section on BoardDocs. For older minutes, kindly contact the Superintendent's Office at 603-643-6050.

School Board

two members of the Norwich School Board presenting the budget at Town Meetingn

Norwich School Board

Hanover School Board members seated at the table during the Annual Meeting, moderator at the podium


three of the Norwich School Board members seated at a table