Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)


School Board Contact Information

Dresden School Board (The Dresden and SAU School Boards are made up of members of the Hanover School Board and the Norwich School Board. Names in bold are members of the Hanover Board.)

Tom Candon - Chair of NorwichKelley McConnell - Chair of Hanover
Jim Mackall - Vice Chair of NorwichDavid Sobel - Vice Chair of Hanover
Lauren Morando Rhim - Secretary of NorwichDan Rockmore - Secretary of Hanover
Neil Odell - Chair of DresdenCarey Callaghan - Chair of SAU
David Sobel - Vice Chair of DresdenBruce Duncan - Vice Chair of SAU
Kelley Hersey - Secretary of DresdenJona Roberts - Secretary of SAU