Above Nav Container

Utility Container

Search Trigger (Container)

Button (Container)

Mobile Menu Trigger (container)

Off Canvas Navigation Container

Close Trigger (container)

Search

Calendars

Click the "filters" icon calendar filters iconin top right corner of calendar to customize your view.
Click the "print element" icon calendar print iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)
Click the "List View" icon switch to calendar list view iconto print your page. (Note: it may not fit on one piece of paper if you are including a lot of events)

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School, Media Center, 41 Lebanon Street. Hanover NH 03755
Wed, Sep 29
Financial Aid Night - HHS
-
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2
Sun, Oct 3
Mon, Oct 4
Ray - Mrs. Eccher curriculum night
-
Zoom
Tue, Oct 5
Policy Committee Meeting
41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Ray - Ms. Courtney's curriculum night
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 6
School Photo Retake Day - HHS
-
Ray - Ms. Beth's curriculum night
-
Zoom
Ray - Mrs. Monmaney curriculum night
-
Zoom
Norwich School Board Meeting
Marion Cross Elementary School, 22 Church Street. Norwich VT
Ray - Ms. Butters' curriculum night
-
Zoom
Thu, Oct 7
Evaluation Committee Meeting
41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755 & via Zoom
Ray - Ms. Roy's curriculum night
-
Zoom
Ray - Mrs. Cox's curriculum night
-
Zoom
Sat, Oct 9
Sun, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 12
Ray - 2nd grade curriculum night
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 13
SAU70 Budget Committee Meeting
41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Hanover School Board Meeting
Ray Elementary School, 26 Reservoir Rd. Hanover NH 03755
Thu, Oct 14
Dresden Athletic Advisory Committee Meeting
Hanover High School ,41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Equity Committee Meeting
-
Hanover High School Room 128, 41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Fri, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 17
Mon, Oct 18
Hanover Finance Committee
9 N Park Street (outdoors on rear terrace, separation of attendees) Hanover
Ray - Mrs. Hotvet's curriculum night
-
Zoom
Tue, Oct 19
Policy Committee Meeting
41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Ray - Ms. Waterhouse curriculum night
-
Zoom
Wed, Oct 20
Thu, Oct 21
Evaluation Committee Meeting
41 Lebanon St. Hanover, NH 03755
Ray - PTO meeting
-
zoom
Fri, Oct 22
Sat, Oct 23
Sun, Oct 24
Mon, Oct 25
Tue, Oct 26
SAU70 Board - Regular Meeting & Budget Presentation
Hanover High School, Media Center, 41 Lebanon Street. Hanover NH 03755
Dresden School Board Meeting
Hanover High School, Media Center, 41 Lebanon Street. Hanover NH 03755
Wed, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 29